Photo Gallery
Home » Photo Gallery » Embassy of India Dinner in honour of Hon'ble Finance Minister on April 15, 2015

Embassy of India Dinner in honour of Hon'ble Finance Minister on April 15, 2015

The Embassy of India hosted a dinner in honour of the Hon'ble Finance Minister on April 15. 2015. Leading members of US Administration, Congress and Industry, including Secretary Treasury-Jack Lew; Secretary Transportation-Anthony Foxx; United States Trade Representative-Ambassador Michael Froman; Chairman Foreign Relations Committee- Congressman Ed Royce; Chairman Rules Committee-Congressman Pete Sessions; Chairman of House Foreign Affairs Subcommittee on Terrorism, Non Proliferation and Trade-Congressman Ted Poe; Vice Chair, House Energy and Commerce Subcommittee on Energy and Power-Congressman Pete Olson; House India Caucus Chair- Congressman Ami Bera; Member House Foreign Affairs Committee and House Armed Services Committee-Congresswoman Tulsi Gabbard; House India Caucus Co chair-Congressman George Holding; Member House Financial Services Committee-Congresswoman Kyrsten Sinema; Secretary Bruce Andrews; Secretary Carla Anderson Hill; Secretary William Cohen; Chairman and CEO Honeywell Inc.-David Cote; President and CEO Master Cards-Ajay Banga; Chairman Lockheed Martin-Pat Dewar; Chairman and CEO Hospira Inc-F. Michael Ball; US - India Bussiness Council President Dr Mukesh Aghi; Chair US Commodities Future Trading Commission-Tim Massad; Managing Director World Bank-Sri Mulyani Indrawati and several other prominent Businessmen, Heads of various Think Tanks and senior US and Government of India officials, attended the dinner.

Chancery Address: 2107 Massachusetts Avenue, NW Washington, DC 20008
Consular Wing Address: 2536 Massachusetts Avenue, NW Washington, DC 20008

Disclaimer: The Embassy is not responsible for the information or content provided in any of the external links given in its Website.
Copyright policy | Terms & Condition | Privacy Policy | Hyperlinking Policy | Accessibility Option
© Embassy of India, Washington D C, USA 20008. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by: Ardhas Technology India Private Limited.